Skip to content ↓
Tudor Primary School

Tudor Primary School

School Term and Holiday Dates

Please support our school's attendance rates by ensuring your children can attend school each day- EVERY DAY COUNTS!

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Return to school: Thursday 3rd September 2020
First half of term finishes: Friday 23rd October @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
INSET Day: Monday 2nd November (children not in school)

Return to school: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Autumn term finishes: Friday 18th December 2020 @ 2pm

Spring Term 2021

Return to school: Tuesday 5th January 2021
First half of term finishes: Friday 12th February 2021 @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Return to school: Monday 22nd Februry 2021
Spring term finishes: Friday 26th March 2021 @ 2pm

Summer Term 2021

Return to school: Tuesday 13th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (children not in school)
First half of term finishes: Friday 28th May 2021 @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Return to school: Monday 7th June 2021
Summer term finishes: Tuesday 20th July 2021 @ 2pm

All other bank holidays and inset days are included within the dates above.