Skip to content ↓
Tudor Primary School

Tudor Primary School

School Term and Holiday Dates

Please support our school's attendance rates by ensuring your children can attend school each day- EVERY DAY COUNTS!

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Return to school: Thursday 2nd September 2021
First half of term finishes: Friday 22nd October @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
INSET Day: Monday 1st November (children not in school)

Return to school: Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Autumn term finishes: Tuesday 21st December 2021 @ 2pm

Spring Term 2022

Return to school: Thursday 6th January 2022
First half of term finishes: Friday 11th February 2022 @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Return to school: Monday 21st February 2022
Spring term finishes: Friday 1st April 2022 @ 2pm

Summer Term 2022

Return to school: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (children not in school)
First half of term finishes: Friday 27th May 2022 @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Return to school: Monday 6th June 2022

ADDITIONAL BANK HOLIDAY- Monday 27th June 2022 (school closed)
Summer term finishes: Wednesday 20th July 2022 @ 2pm

All other bank holidays and inset days are included within the dates above.

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Return to school: Monday 5th September 2022
First half of term finishes: Friday 21st October @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
INSET Day: Monday 31st October (children not in school)

Return to school: Tuesday 1st November 2022
Autumn term finishes: Wednesday 21st December 2022 @ 2pm

Spring Term 2023

Return to school: Monday 9th January 2023
First half of term finishes: Friday 10th February @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Return to school: Monday 20th February 2023
Spring term finishes: Friday 31st March 2023 @ 2pm

Summer Term 2023

Return to school: Tuesday 18th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (children not in school)
First half of term finishes: Friday 26th May 2022 @ 3.15pm

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Return to school: Monday 5th June 2023
Summer term finishes: Friday 21st July 2023 @ 2pm

All other bank holidays and inset days are included within the dates above.